

## **CISM SPORT SCIENCE COMMISSION**

President	Brig. General Odysseas Paxinos MD, MSc, PhD, FACS	
Member	Mr. Karl Friedl	
Member	<b>Colonel Bouguerra Loft PhD</b>	œ
Member	<b>Colonel Dmitriev Gregory</b>	
Member	Lt. Colonel Christian Lützkendorf	
Member	Lt. Colonel Ghulam Shabbir Anjum	C
Member	Major Athinodoros Moschopoulos	
CISM Academy Manager	Major Jefferson Martinez Monjardim Couto, MSc	