

## CISM SPORTS SCIENCE COMMISSION

President	Brig. Gen. Odysseas Paxinos	
Member	Mr. Karl Friedl	
Member	Col. Bouguerra Loft	<b>®</b>
Member	Lt. Col. Andrey Politov	
Member	Lt. Col. Christian Lützkendorf	
Member	Lt. Col. Ghulam Shabbir Anjum	C
Member	Maj. Athinodoros Moschopoulos	
Secretary	Maj. Jefferson Martinez Monjardim Couto	

