

## CISM SPORT SCIENCE COMMISSION

President	Colonel Odysseas Paxinos MD, MSc, PhD, FACS	
Member	Mr. Karl Friedl	
Member	Colonel Bouguerra Loft PhD	<b>©</b>
Member	Colonel Dmitriev Gregory	
Member	Lt. Colonel Christian Lützkendorf	
Member	Lt. Colonel Ghulam Shabbir Anjum	C
Member	Major Athinodoros Moschopoulos	
CISM Academy Manager	Major Jefferson Martinez Monjardim Couto, MSc	